Electronics & Communication Engineering

Faculty Members of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Faculty Name & Research Area

Dr. S. K. Bandyopadhyay

Ph. D , Professor, HOD

Radar Engineering, Image Processing

1954samir@gmail.com

Dr. D.  Bhattacharyya

Ph. D , Professor

Data Structure, Object Oriented Programming, DBMS

debnathb@gmail.com

Swagata Mallik

M.Tech., Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator

Basic Electronics, Solid State Device

swagata.mallik@hetc.ac.in

Madhumita Datta

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Digital Electronics, Microprocessors & Microcontrollers, Information Theory & Coding

madhumitadatta2000@yahoo.com

Swarup Samanta

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Communication Engineering

swarup.samanta@gmail.com

Jagadish Bhattacharaya

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Basic Electronics, Microprocessors & Microcontrollers, Microelectronics & VLSI Design, Satellite Communication

1982.jagadish@gmail.com

Subhojit Malik

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Signals & Systems, Control Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Communication & N/W, Remote Sensing

subhojit.malik@hetc.ac.in

Writi Mitra

M.E., Assistant Professor

Analog Electronics, Control System, Digital Signal Processing , VLSI Design

writi.mitra@hetc.ac.in

Subhajit Roy

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Digital Electronics, Microprocessor and Microcontroller, Communication Engineering

subhajit.roy@hetc.ac.in

Biswajit Basak

M.E., Assistant Professor

Embedded System, Microprocessor Based System

biswajitbsk@yahoo.co.in

Deb Kumar Sheet

M.Tech., Assistant Professor

Basic Electronics, Analog Electronics, Digital Electronics, Telecommunication System, DSP

deb_sheet@yahoo.co.in

Manish Kumar Singh

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Signal Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Computational Intelligence

manish.ecemks.singh@gmail.com

Technical Assistant @ ECE
TA Name 

Shyamali Gayen

Senior Technical Assistant

Basic Electronics, EM Theory & Transmission Lines, Antenna & Propagation, Communication Systems, Electronics Design

shyamali15@gmail.com

Bidisha Sengupta

Senior Technical Assistant

Basic Electronics, Microprocessors & Microcontrollers, VLSI Design

bidishaster@gmail.com

Ratan Kumar Pal

Senior Technical Assistant

Antenna & Electromagnetic Theory

ratan.pal39@gmail.com