Electronics & Communication Engineering

Faculty Members of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Faculty Name & Research Area

Swagata Mallick

M.Tech,Assistant Professor ,DIC

Solid State Device

swagata.mallick@hetc.ac.in

Madhumita Dutta

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Analog Electronics, Digital Electronics, Microprocessors & Microcontrollers

madhumitadatta2000@yahoo.com

Swarup Samanta

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Communication Engineering

swarup.samanta@gmail.com

Jagadish Bhattacharaya

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Microprocessor,Microcontroller

1982.jagadish@gmail.com

Subhojit Malik

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Signals & Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Control Systems

subhojitmalik@gmail.com

Writi Mitra

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Analog Electronics, Control System, Digital Signal Processing , VLSI Design

writimitra@gmail.com

Subhajit Roy

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Image Processing, Microprocessor and Microcontroller, ARM Processor

subhajit.roy@hetc.ac.in

Biswajit Basak

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Embedded System, Microprocessor Based System

biswajitbsk@yahoo.co.in

Deb Kumar Sheet

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Communication Engineering

deb_sheet@yahoo.co.in

Technical Assistance @ ECE
TA Name and Lab Incharge

Shyamali Gayen

Senior Technical Assistant

Communication Systems

shyamali15@gmail.com

Bidisha Sengupta

Senior Technical Assistant

Microprocessor & Microcontroller , VLSI Design.

bidishaster@gmail.com

Ratan Kumar Pal

Senior Technical Assistant

Antenna & Electromagnetic Theory

ratan.pal39@gmail.com

Manish Kumar Singh

Technical Assistant

VLSI Design

manish.ecemks.singh@gmail.com