Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty Members of Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty Name & Research Area

Mousumi Das

M.Tech,Assistant Professor, DIC

Data Structure, System Programming & Operating System, Basic Computation & principles of programming Language.

m.das@hetc.ac.in

Shirshendu Hore

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Object Technology, Database Management System, Web Technology, Software Engineering & UML, Data Structure, Network Security & Cryptography

shirshendu.hore@hetc.ac.in

Sandeep Bhowmik

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Cloud Computing, Software Engineering, Operating System, Distributed Database, Object Oriented Programming Concepts, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP).

sandeep.bhowmik@hetc.ac.in

Sumanta Daw

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Algorithm Analysis, Operating System, System Programming, Object Technology, Computer Network, Web Technology, E-Commerce, Soft Computing, Computer and Network Security.

sumanta.daw@hetc.ac.in

Rupam Some

M.Tech, Assistant Professor

Web Mining ,Social Network Analysis,Wireless sensor network

Rupam.some@hetc.ac.in

Dibyendu Samanta

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Design & Analysis of Algorithms, Formal Languages & Automata theory, Data Structures & algorithm.

dibyendu.samanta@hetc.ac.in

Sanghamitra Das

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Bioinformatics, Image Authentication using Steganography, Database and Information Systems

sanghamitra.das@hetc.ac.in

Manab Kumar Saha

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Computer Organization, Computer Organization and Architecture, Computer Network, Computer Communication and networking, Operating System, Internet Technology C, Software Engineering.

manab.saha@hetc.ac.in

Shyamal Pal

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Computer Graphics, Multimedia, Artificial Intelligence, Soft Computing, etc

pal.shyamal2003@hetc.ac.in

Milan Kumar Dholey

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Wireless Ad-hoc Network, Routing Protocol, Wireless Network Security

milan.dholey@hetc.ac.in

Technical Assistant  @ CSE
TA  Name

Somojyoti Sinha

Senior Technical Assistant

Data Structure and Algorithm

somojyoti.sinha@hetc.ac.in

Suraj Basu

Technical Assistant

Programming using C,C++,Object Oriented Programming,DBMS

suraj.basu012@gmail.com