Basic Science & Humanities

Faculty Members of Basic Science & Humanities
Faculty Name 

Dr.Pratyay Debnath

Associate Professor & HOD

Differential Equation , Vectors , Complex Analysis .

pratyay2004@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Abir Bandyopadhyay

Assistant Professor

Quantum Optics, Quantum Electronics, Quantum Computation and Information Theory , Nuclear Physics.

abir@hetc.ac.in

Dr. Akash Roy

Assistant Professor

Solid state physics

Akash.roy@hetc.ac.in

Dr. Aishwarya Goswami

Assistant Professor

Department of Basic Science & Humanities (Chemistry)

aishwarya.chemistry@gmail.com

Arup Maiti

Assistant Professor

Department of Basic Sc. & Humanities

arup.maiti@hetc.ac.in

Abhranil De

Asst. Professor

Department of Basic Sc. & Humanities (Chemistry)

abhranilde@gmail.com

Rajesh Patra

Assistant Professor

Department of General Science & Humanities

rajeshpatra@hetc.ac.in

Subham Ganguly

Assistant Professor

Department of General Science & Humanities

subham.ganguly@gmail.com

Tamoghna Datta

Assistant Professor

Department of Basic Sc. & Humanities (English)

tamoghna.datta3@gmail.com

Dipti Bhattacharaya

Assistant Professor

Organizational Behaviour

diptihetc@yahoo.com

Pradip Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Modern Physics

prghetc@gmail.com

Technical Assistant @ General Science & Humanities
TA Name

Kallol Mallik

Senior Technical Assistant

B.Sc.

kallol.mallik@hetc.ac.in

Saurav Chowdhury

Technical Assistant

Department of General Science & Humanities

sourav.chowdhury@hetc.ac.in

 

Pritam Biswas                                                     

Technical Assistant

Department of General Science & Humanities

Pritambiswas33@gmail.com