Program Assessment Committee (PAC) of CSE Department

The Program Assessment Committee (PAC) has been formed for monitoring of different departmental activities.

The PAC consists of faculty members and technical staff of the department who periodically monitor the departmental activities and evaluate different parameters. The members are:

  • Prof. Mousumi Das ,Department In Charge
  • Prof. Shirshendu Hore ,Module Coordinator
  • Prof. Sandeep Bhowmik ,Module Coordinator
  • Prof. Sumanta Daw ,Program Coordinator
  • Prof. Dibyendu Samanta ,Program Coordinator
  •   Prof. Rupam Some ,Course Coordinator
  • Prof. Manab Saha ,Course Coordinator
  • Prof. Sanghamitra Das ,Course Coordinator
  •  Prof. Shyamal Pal ,Course Coordinator
  •  Prof. Milan Kumar Dholey ,Course Coordinator
  • Mr. Somojyoti Sinha ,Sr. Technical Assistant
  • Mr. Suraj Basu ,Technical Assistant

Along with the above committees, as and when required some adhoc committees are formed for conducting different activities.